Centres

The cooperation is based on the principle that it develops from the bottom-up, based on content and a central vision. In 2013, eight multidisciplinary centers were established, partly as a result of suggestions submitted to the steering group by researchers from the three institutions. These centres focus on important and complicated issues facing society. The centers collaborate on research, education and valorisation.

Centres Initiator
Governance Prof. C.W.A.M. (Kees) van Paridon (EUR)
vanparidon@fsw.eur.nl
     
Education and Learning

Prof. J.H. (Jan) van Driel (LEI)

driel@iclon.leidenuniv.nl

     
Sustainability

Prof. T.A.J. (Theo) Toonen (TUD)

T.A.JToonen@tudelft.nl

     
Global Heritage & Development

Prof. J. (Jan) Kolen (LEI)

j.c.a.kolen@arch.leidenuniv.nl

     
Financial and Economic Governance in the EU

Prof. F. (Fabian) Amtenbrink (EUR)

amtenbrink@law.eur.nl

     
Metropolis and Mainport Prof. R.A. (Rob) Zuidwijk (EUR and TUD) rzuidwijk@rsm.nl
     
Safety and Security Prof. J. (Jan) van den Berg (TUD)
jvandenberg@tudelft.nl
     
Frugal Innovation with Africa Prof. P. (Peter) Knorringa (EUR)
knorringa@iss.nl

The communications consultant for the centres is
Hilje Papma MA
+31 (0)6-43468357
h.d.papma@tudelft.nl

Medical Delta

The Medical Delta Consortium has an ambitious programme established in order to enhance the knowledge infrastructure, knowledge transfer to the business community, education and international profiling of the region, as well as to attract investments.
Medical Delta

 
Last Modified: 28-10-2014